"Wonderful Weather" Toddler Trek @ The Roaches

Wednesday 16th June 2021, 14:00

The Roaches Gate, Leek

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 18/6/21

Friday 18th June 2021, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Discovering and Recording Wildlife with Transforming the Trent Valley

Saturday 19th June 2021, 10:00

Croxall Lakes Nature Reserve

Discovering and Recording Wildlife with Transforming the Trent Valley

Saturday 19th June 2021, 12:00

Croxall Lakes Nature Reserve

Discovering and Recording Wildlife with Transforming the Trent Valley

Saturday 19th June 2021, 14:00

Croxall Lakes Nature Reserve

Wildlings @ The Roaches

Monday 21st June 2021, 10:30

The Roaches, Leek

30 Days Wild Toddler Trek @ The Roaches

Monday 21st June 2021, 14:00

The Roaches Gate, Leek

Wildlings AM @ Hem Heath

Thursday 24th June 2021, 10:30

Hem Heath, England

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 25/6/21

Friday 25th June 2021, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildfamilies @ Tucklesholme Nature Reserve

Saturday 26th June 2021, 10:00

Tucklesholme Quarry, Burton on trent

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 02/07/21

Friday 2nd July 2021, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlife Watch Group 03/07

Saturday 3rd July 2021, 10:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Forest School Level 1 training 07/07 & 08/07

Wednesday 7th July 2021, 09:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

July Bat Walk

Saturday 17th July 2021, 21:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

August Bat Walk (7th August)

Saturday 7th August 2021, 20:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

August Bat Walk (21st August)

Saturday 21st August 2021, 20:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

September Bat Walk

Saturday 18th September 2021, 18:45

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wild Child Adventure Pack

Friday 31st December 2021, 09:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Self Led Toddler Trek at Tucklesholme Nature Reserve

Thursday 1st June 2023, 08:00

Tucklesholme Quarry, Burton on trent

Self Led Toddler Trek at Beans Covert, Branston

Thursday 1st June 2023, 08:00

Beans Covert, Burton-on-Trent

Tucklesholme Nature Reserve inspired Self led trek

Thursday 1st June 2023, 08:00

This is an online event

Self Led Toddler Trek at Croxall Lakes

Thursday 1st June 2023, 08:00

Croxall Lakes, Burton-on-Trent

Mini School Pack: Role of the River

Thursday 1st June 2023, 09:00

This is an online event

Mini School Pack: Landscape Evolution

Thursday 1st June 2023, 09:00

This is an online event

Mini School Pack: Recreation & Relaxation

Thursday 1st June 2023, 09:00

This is an online event