Wildfamilies in Stapenhill

Wednesday 28th July 2021, 12:00

Stapenhill, Burton upon Trent DE15 9LT, UK, Burton-on-Trent

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 30/07/21

Friday 30th July 2021, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings at Tucklesholme

Friday 30th July 2021, 10:30

Tucklesholme Quarry, Burton on trent

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 30/07/21 (Afternoon)

Friday 30th July 2021, 13:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Morning Wildfamilies @ The Transforming the Trent Valley Family Fun Day

Saturday 31st July 2021, 11:00

The Washlands, Burton-on-Trent

Afternoon Wildfamilies @ The Transforming the Trent Valley Family Fun Day

Saturday 31st July 2021, 14:00

The Washlands, Burton-on-Trent

Wildfamilies @ The Washlands 02/08

Monday 2nd August 2021, 13:00

The Washlands, Burton-on-Trent

Wildfamilies Pond Dipping and Minibeast Hunting @ The Wolseley Centre 02/08/2021

Monday 2nd August 2021, 13:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

GetWild @ Eton Community Park 03/08

Tuesday 3rd August 2021, 10:00

Eton Community Park, Burton-on-Trent

Wildlings @ Gradbach Mill 03/08/21

Tuesday 3rd August 2021, 10:30

Gradbach Mill SK17 0SU, UK, Buxton

Wildskills @ Gradbach Mill 03/08

Tuesday 3rd August 2021, 13:00

Gradbach Mill SK17 0SU, UK, Buxton

Wildfamilies Wildchild Party @ The Wolseley Centre 04/08/2021

Wednesday 4th August 2021, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildskills @ Hem Heath 05/08

Thursday 5th August 2021, 10:00

Hem Heath, England

Wildlings @ Beans Covert 06/08

Friday 6th August 2021, 10:00

Beans Covert, Burton-on-Trent

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 06/08/21

Friday 6th August 2021, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

August Bat Walk (7th August)

Saturday 7th August 2021, 20:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildskills @ Hem Heath 09/08

Monday 9th August 2021, 10:00

Hem Heath, England

Wildlings @ The Roaches 09/08

Monday 9th August 2021, 10:30

The Roaches, Leek

GetWild @ The Washlands 10/08

Tuesday 10th August 2021, 10:00

Eton Community Park, Burton-on-Trent

Get Wild @ The Roaches

Tuesday 10th August 2021, 13:00

The Roaches, Leek

Wildlings @ Dosthill Park 11/08

Wednesday 11th August 2021, 10:30

Dosthill Park, Tamworth

WilderNests- part of the Wildchild Festival @ Wols 11am showing

Thursday 12th August 2021, 11:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

WilderNests- part of the Wildchild Festival @ Wols 1pm showing

Thursday 12th August 2021, 13:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

WilderNests- part of the Wildchild Festival @ Wols 3pm showing

Thursday 12th August 2021, 15:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 13/08/21

Friday 13th August 2021, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ Brook Hollows 13/08

Friday 13th August 2021, 13:00

Brook Hollows, Burton-on-Trent

Wildskills @ Gradbach Mill 16/08

Monday 16th August 2021, 10:30

Gradbach Mill SK17 0SU, UK, Buxton

Festival Toddler Trek @ The Wolseley Centre 16/08

Monday 16th August 2021, 11:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildfamilies @ The Washlands 16/08

Monday 16th August 2021, 13:00

The Washlands, Burton-on-Trent

Wildskills @ Hem Heath 17/08

Tuesday 17th August 2021, 10:00

Hem Heath, England

Wildlings @ Gradbach Mill 17/08

Tuesday 17th August 2021, 10:30

Gradbach Mill SK17 0SU, UK, Buxton

Wildskills @ Gradbach Mill 17/08

Tuesday 17th August 2021, 13:00

Gradbach Mill SK17 0SU, UK, Buxton

Forest School Level 1 training 18/08 & 19/08

Wednesday 18th August 2021, 09:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Forest School Level 1 training 18/08 & 19/08

Wednesday 18th August 2021, 09:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildfamilies Brilliant Birds @ The Wolseley Centre 19/08/2021

Thursday 19th August 2021, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ Beans Covert 20/08

Friday 20th August 2021, 10:00

Beans Covert, Burton-on-Trent

August Bat Walk (21st August)

Saturday 21st August 2021, 20:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

GetWild @ Beans Covert 23/08

Monday 23rd August 2021, 10:00

Beans Covert, Burton-on-Trent

Wildlings @ The Roaches 23/08

Monday 23rd August 2021, 10:30

The Roaches, Leek

Get Wild @ The Roaches 23/08

Monday 23rd August 2021, 13:00

The Roaches, Leek

Mini Wildchild Festival with The Fabularium @ Wols 24/08/2021

Tuesday 24th August 2021, 10:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Get Wild @ The Roaches 24/08

Tuesday 24th August 2021, 13:00

The Roaches, Leek

Toddler Trek @ Hodge Lane 25/08

Wednesday 25th August 2021, 10:30

Hodge Lane Nature Reserve, Tamworth

Wildskills @ Hem Heath 26/08

Thursday 26th August 2021, 10:00

Hem Heath, England

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 27/08/21

Friday 27th August 2021, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

GetWild @ Tucklesholme 31/08

Tuesday 31st August 2021, 10:00

Tucklesholme Quarry, Burton on trent

Wildskills @ Gradbach Mill 31/08

Tuesday 31st August 2021, 13:00

Gradbach Mill SK17 0SU, UK, Buxton

September Bat Walk

Saturday 18th September 2021, 18:45

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Christmas Wreath Making Workshop @ The Wolseley Centre 18/11

Thursday 18th November 2021, 19:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Christmas Wreath Making Workshop @ The Wolseley Centre 20/11

Saturday 20th November 2021, 10:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Christmas Wreath Making Workshop @ The Wolseley Centre 21/11

Sunday 21st November 2021, 10:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Christmas Wreath Making Workshop @ The Wolseley Centre 27/11

Saturday 27th November 2021, 10:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Christmas Wreath Making Workshop @ The Wolseley Centre 28/11

Sunday 28th November 2021, 10:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Christmas Wreath Making Workshop @ The Wolseley Centre 02/12

Thursday 2nd December 2021, 19:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Christmas Wreath Making Workshop @ The Wolseley Centre 04/12

Saturday 4th December 2021, 10:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Christmas Wreath Making Workshop @ The Wolseley Centre 05/12

Sunday 5th December 2021, 10:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Christmas Wreath Making Workshop @ The Wolseley Centre 11/12

Saturday 11th December 2021, 10:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Christmas Wreath Making Workshop @ The Wolseley Centre 12/12

Sunday 12th December 2021, 10:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Christmas Wreath Making Workshop @ The Wolseley Centre 16/12

Thursday 16th December 2021, 19:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wild Child Adventure Pack

Friday 31st December 2021, 09:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Self Led Toddler Trek at Beans Covert, Branston

Thursday 1st June 2023, 08:00

Beans Covert, Burton-on-Trent

Self Led Toddler Trek at Tucklesholme Nature Reserve

Thursday 1st June 2023, 08:00

Tucklesholme Quarry, Burton on trent

Self Led Toddler Trek at Croxall Lakes

Thursday 1st June 2023, 08:00

Croxall Lakes, Burton-on-Trent

Tucklesholme Nature Reserve inspired Self led trek

Thursday 1st June 2023, 08:00

This is an online event

Mini School Pack: Role of the River

Thursday 1st June 2023, 09:00

This is an online event

Mini School Pack: Landscape Evolution

Thursday 1st June 2023, 09:00

This is an online event

Mini School Pack: Recreation & Relaxation

Thursday 1st June 2023, 09:00

This is an online event