Staffordshire Wildlife Trust; Wonders of water voles

Thursday 16th July 2020, 14:00

This is an online event

Bat Walk at Wolseley - July

Saturday 18th July 2020, 21:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Self Led Toddler Trek at Highgate Common

Friday 31st July 2020, 09:00

Highgate Common, Enville

Self Led Toddler Trek at The Wolseley Centre

Friday 31st July 2020, 09:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ Highgate 01/10

Thursday 1st October 2020, 11:00

Highgate Common, Enville

Forest School Development/CPD Day @ The Wolseley Centre 07/10

Wednesday 7th October 2020, 10:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ Highgate 15/10

Thursday 15th October 2020, 11:00

Highgate Common, Enville

Weekend Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 18/10

Sunday 18th October 2020, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Forest School Level 1 training 20/10 & 21/10

Tuesday 20th October 2020, 09:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Tadpole Tales at The Wolseley Centre 21/10

Wednesday 21st October 2020, 13:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ Highgate 05/11

Thursday 5th November 2020, 11:00

Highgate Common, Enville

Weekend Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 15/11

Sunday 15th November 2020, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Tadpole Tales at The Wolseley Centre 18/11

Wednesday 18th November 2020, 13:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ Highgate 19/11

Thursday 19th November 2020, 11:00

Highgate Common, Enville

Wildlings @ Highgate 03/12

Thursday 3rd December 2020, 11:00

Highgate Common, Enville

Forest School Development/CPD Day @ The Wolseley Centre 09/12

Wednesday 9th December 2020, 10:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Tadpole Tales at The Wolseley Centre 16/12

Wednesday 16th December 2020, 13:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Weekend Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 20/12

Sunday 20th December 2020, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge