#GetWild @ Longton Park

Friday 26th April 2019, 10:00

Longton Park, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 26/04

Friday 26th April 2019, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Mindful in Nature 27/04/19

Saturday 27th April 2019, 09:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ Biddulph Grange 30/04

Tuesday 30th April 2019, 10:30

Biddulph Grange Country Park, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ Hem Heath

Thursday 2nd May 2019, 10:30

World of Wedgwood, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ Highgate 02/05

Thursday 2nd May 2019, 11:00

Highgate Common, Enville

Nature Tots @ Westport Lake 03/05

Friday 3rd May 2019, 10:00

Westport Lake Visitor Centre, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 03/05

Friday 3rd May 2019, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Blue Bell Walk @ Hem Heath Woods

Friday 3rd May 2019, 10:30

Hem Heath, England

Afternoon Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 03/05

Friday 3rd May 2019, 13:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Dawn Chorus @ Highgate

Saturday 4th May 2019, 05:00

Highgate Common

Woodland Bird Walk@Cotton Dell

Tuesday 7th May 2019, 08:00

Cotton Dell Nature Reserve

Nature Tots @ The Wolseley Centre 08/05

Wednesday 8th May 2019, 10:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ Hem Heath

Thursday 9th May 2019, 10:30

World of Wedgwood, Stoke-on-Trent

Nature Tots @ Westport Lake 10/05

Friday 10th May 2019, 10:00

Westport Lake Visitor Centre, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 10/05

Friday 10th May 2019, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ The Roaches

Tuesday 14th May 2019, 10:30

The Roaches Gate, Leek

Wildlings @ Biddulph Grange 14/05

Tuesday 14th May 2019, 10:30

Biddulph Grange Country Park, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ Hem Heath

Thursday 16th May 2019, 10:30

World of Wedgwood, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ Highgate 16/05

Thursday 16th May 2019, 11:00

Highgate Common, Enville

Nature Tots @ Westport Lake 17/05

Friday 17th May 2019, 10:00

Westport Lake Visitor Centre, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 17/05

Friday 17th May 2019, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Weekend Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 19/05

Sunday 19th May 2019, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Youth Action @ Warwickshire Moor

Sunday 19th May 2019, 11:00

Warwickshire Moor

Cloud Spotting Toddler Trek at Westport Lake 21/05

Tuesday 21st May 2019, 10:30

Westport Lake Visitor Centre, Stoke-on-Trent

Nature Tots @ The Wolseley Centre 22/05

Wednesday 22nd May 2019, 10:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ Hem Heath

Thursday 23rd May 2019, 10:30

World of Wedgwood, Stoke-on-Trent

Nature Tots @ Westport Lake 24/05

Friday 24th May 2019, 10:00

Westport Lake Visitor Centre, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 24/05

Friday 24th May 2019, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Mindful in Nature 25/05/19

Saturday 25th May 2019, 09:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ The Roaches

Tuesday 28th May 2019, 10:30

The Roaches Gate, Leek

Wildlings @ Biddulph Grange 28/05

Tuesday 28th May 2019, 10:30

Biddulph Grange Country Park, Stoke-on-Trent

#GetWild @ Westport Lake 28/05

Tuesday 28th May 2019, 13:00

Westport Lake Visitor Centre, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildfamilies Workshop at The Wolseley Centre 28/05

Tuesday 28th May 2019, 13:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildfamilies Explore @ The Wolseley Centre 29/05

Wednesday 29th May 2019, 10:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ Hem Heath

Thursday 30th May 2019, 10:30

World of Wedgwood, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ Highgate 30/05

Thursday 30th May 2019, 11:00

Highgate Common, Enville

Wildfamilies @ Highgate 30/05

Thursday 30th May 2019, 13:30

Highgate Common, Enville

Nature Tots @ Westport Lake 31/05

Friday 31st May 2019, 10:00

Westport Lake Visitor Centre, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 31/05

Friday 31st May 2019, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Draft - test mitingu booking

Saturday 1st June 2019, 10:30

The Roaches Gate, Leek

Bird Walk @ Tucklesholme

Monday 3rd June 2019, 10:00

Tucklesholme Quarry, Burton on trent

#GetWild After School Club @ Longton Park

Tuesday 4th June 2019, 16:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Roaches Curlew Walk

Wednesday 5th June 2019, 18:30

The Roaches, Leek

Wildlings @ Hem Heath

Thursday 6th June 2019, 10:30

World of Wedgwood, Stoke-on-Trent

Nature Tots @ Westport Lake 07/06

Friday 7th June 2019, 10:00

Westport Lake Visitor Centre, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 07/06

Friday 7th June 2019, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Afternoon Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 07/06

Friday 7th June 2019, 13:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ The Roaches

Tuesday 11th June 2019, 10:30

The Roaches Gate, Leek

Wildlings @ Biddulph Grange 11/06

Tuesday 11th June 2019, 10:30

Biddulph Grange Country Park, Stoke-on-Trent

#GetWild After School Club @ Longton Park

Tuesday 11th June 2019, 16:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ Hem Heath

Thursday 13th June 2019, 10:30

World of Wedgwood, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ Highgate 13/06

Thursday 13th June 2019, 11:00

Highgate Common, Enville

Nature Tots @ Westport Lake 14/06

Friday 14th June 2019, 10:00

Westport Lake Visitor Centre, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 14/06

Friday 14th June 2019, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Mammal Day @ Wolseley - June

Saturday 15th June 2019, 10:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Weekend Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 16/06

Sunday 16th June 2019, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Youth Action @ Dosthill Park

Sunday 16th June 2019, 11:00

Dosthill Park, Tamworth

Wildfamilies Explore @ The Wolseley Centre 16/06

Sunday 16th June 2019, 13:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

#GetWild After School Club @ Longton Park

Tuesday 18th June 2019, 16:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ Hem Heath

Thursday 20th June 2019, 10:30

World of Wedgwood, Stoke-on-Trent

Nature Tots @ Westport Lake 21/06

Friday 21st June 2019, 10:00

Westport Lake Visitor Centre, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 21/06

Friday 21st June 2019, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Mindful in Nature 22/06/19

Saturday 22nd June 2019, 09:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Staffordshire Wildlife Trust Colour Run 2019

Sunday 23rd June 2019, 10:00

Chasewater Country Park - Staffordshire County Council, Burntwood

Wildlings @ The Roaches

Tuesday 25th June 2019, 10:30

The Roaches Gate, Leek

Wildlings @ Biddulph Grange 25/06

Tuesday 25th June 2019, 10:30

Biddulph Grange Country Park, Stoke-on-Trent

#GetWild After School Club @ Longton Park

Tuesday 25th June 2019, 16:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Nature Tots @ The Wolseley Centre 26/06

Wednesday 26th June 2019, 10:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ Hem Heath

Thursday 27th June 2019, 10:30

World of Wedgwood, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ Highgate 27/06

Thursday 27th June 2019, 11:00

Highgate Common, Enville

Nature Tots @ Westport Lake 28/06

Friday 28th June 2019, 10:00

Westport Lake Visitor Centre, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 28/06

Friday 28th June 2019, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Nocturnal Walk

Friday 28th June 2019, 21:00

Highgate Common

Bat Walk @ Wolseley - June

Saturday 29th June 2019, 21:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ Hem Heath

Thursday 4th July 2019, 10:30

World of Wedgwood, Stoke-on-Trent

Nature Tots @ Westport Lake 05/07

Friday 5th July 2019, 10:00

Westport Lake Visitor Centre, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 05/07

Friday 5th July 2019, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Afternoon Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 05/07

Friday 5th July 2019, 13:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wychnor Meadow Floodplain Walk

Saturday 6th July 2019, 10:00

Wychnor Meadow, Burton-on-Trent

Wildlings @ The Roaches

Tuesday 9th July 2019, 10:30

The Roaches Gate, Leek

Wildlings @ Biddulph Grange 09/07

Tuesday 9th July 2019, 10:30

Biddulph Grange Country Park, Stoke-on-Trent

Nature Tots @ The Wolseley Centre 10/07

Wednesday 10th July 2019, 10:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ Hem Heath

Thursday 11th July 2019, 10:30

World of Wedgwood, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ Highgate 11/07

Thursday 11th July 2019, 11:00

Highgate Common, Enville

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 12/07

Friday 12th July 2019, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ Hem Heath

Thursday 18th July 2019, 10:30

World of Wedgwood, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 19/07

Friday 19th July 2019, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Weekend Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 21/07

Sunday 21st July 2019, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ The Roaches

Tuesday 23rd July 2019, 10:30

The Roaches Gate, Leek

Wildlings @ Biddulph Grange 23/07

Tuesday 23rd July 2019, 10:30

Biddulph Grange Country Park, Stoke-on-Trent

#GetWild @ Westport Lake

Tuesday 23rd July 2019, 13:00

Westport Lake Visitor Centre, Stoke-on-Trent

Nature Tots @ The Wolseley Centre 24/07

Wednesday 24th July 2019, 10:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ Hem Heath

Thursday 25th July 2019, 10:30

World of Wedgwood, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ Highgate 25/07

Thursday 25th July 2019, 11:00

Highgate Common, Enville

Nature Tots @ Westport Lake 26/07

Friday 26th July 2019, 10:00

Westport Lake Visitor Centre, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 26/07

Friday 26th July 2019, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Bat Walk @ Wolseley - July

Saturday 27th July 2019, 20:45

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Sundew Stroll

Sunday 28th July 2019, 10:00

Gentleshaw Common

Youth Action @ Tameside Local Nature Reserve

Sunday 28th July 2019, 11:00

Tameside Local Nature Reserve, Tamworth

Wildlings @ Hem Heath

Thursday 1st August 2019, 10:30

World of Wedgwood, Stoke-on-Trent

Nature Tots @ Westport Lake 02/08

Friday 2nd August 2019, 10:00

Westport Lake Visitor Centre, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 02/08

Friday 2nd August 2019, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Afternoon Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 02/08

Friday 2nd August 2019, 13:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ Biddulph Grange 06/08

Tuesday 6th August 2019, 10:30

Biddulph Grange Country Park, Stoke-on-Trent

The Wildchild Festival 2019

Wednesday 7th August 2019, 10:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ Hem Heath

Thursday 8th August 2019, 10:30

World of Wedgwood, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ Highgate 08/08

Thursday 8th August 2019, 11:00

Highgate Common, Enville

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 09/08

Friday 9th August 2019, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Mammal Day @ Wolseley - August

Saturday 10th August 2019, 10:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Twin Reserve Wetland Walk

Saturday 10th August 2019, 10:00

Tucklesholme Quarry, Burton on trent

Wildlings @ The Roaches

Tuesday 13th August 2019, 10:30

The Roaches Gate, Leek

Nature Tots @ The Wolseley Centre 14/08

Wednesday 14th August 2019, 10:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ Hem Heath

Thursday 15th August 2019, 10:30

World of Wedgwood, Stoke-on-Trent

Nature Tots @ Westport Lake 16/08

Friday 16th August 2019, 10:00

Westport Lake Visitor Centre, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 16/08

Friday 16th August 2019, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Youth Action @ Warwickshire Moor

Saturday 17th August 2019, 11:00

Warwickshire Moor

Bat Walk @ Wolseley - Aug

Saturday 17th August 2019, 20:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Weekend Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 18/08

Sunday 18th August 2019, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildfamilies Explore @ The Wolseley Centre 18/08

Sunday 18th August 2019, 13:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ Biddulph Grange 20/08

Tuesday 20th August 2019, 10:30

Biddulph Grange Country Park, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ Hem Heath

Thursday 22nd August 2019, 10:30

World of Wedgwood, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ Highgate 22/08

Thursday 22nd August 2019, 11:00

Highgate Common, Enville

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 23/08

Friday 23rd August 2019, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ The Roaches

Tuesday 27th August 2019, 10:30

The Roaches Gate, Leek

Nature Tots @ The Wolseley Centre 28/08

Wednesday 28th August 2019, 10:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Wildlings @ Hem Heath

Thursday 29th August 2019, 10:30

World of Wedgwood, Stoke-on-Trent

Wildlings @ The Wolseley Centre 30/08

Friday 30th August 2019, 10:30

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Veteran Tree and Invertebrate Walk

Friday 20th September 2019, 10:00

Brankley Pastures nature reserve, Barton-under-Needwood

Teaching Outside the Classroom DATE TBC

Tuesday 1st October 2019, 09:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge

Forest School Level 1 training 08/10 & 09/10

Tuesday 8th October 2019, 09:00

The Wolseley Centre, Wolseley Bridge